My my My my


2023 College Verbal Commitments 

*NEW* Devon Cherry - University of Cincinnati (D1)

*NEW* Emileigh Goodloe - University of Michigan (DI)

*NEW* Emily Krajic - University at Albany (DI)

*NEW* Kylie O'Donnell - Old Dominion University "ODU" (D1)

 *NEW* Arianna Rizzo - Shenandoah University (DIII) 

*NEW* Hailey Joy Simpson - University of Cincinnati (D1)

*NEW* Kaitlyn Sobel - US Merchant Marine Academy (DIII)

*NEW* Alyeska Yee-Jenkins - James Madison University "JMU" (D1)


2022 College Verbal Commitments 

Paige Ellis - Salisbury University (DIII)

 Mia Federovich - University of Cincinnati (DI)

Celia Kelaher - Christopher Newport University (DIII)

Aria Mercorelli - Colorado State University-Pueblo (DII)

Jantara McCormick - Oberlin College (DIII)

 Brookelyn Morrison - Christopher Newport University (DIII)

Ainsley Scruggs  - Jacksonville University (DI) 

Lily Stohlman - Longwood University (DI)

Grace Taylor - Winthrop University (DI)


2021 College Commitments 

Julia Badolato - Frostburg State University (DII)

Maddie Charland - Campbell University (D1)

 Lindsey Donovan - Connecticut College (DIII) 

Mackenzie Fitzgerald - The Ohio State University (DI)

Madeleine Klunder - Liberty University (D1)

 Sophia McCullers - Christopher Newport University (DIII)

Alden McNulty - York College (DIII)

 Jessi Montgomery - Christopher Newport University (DIII)

Annie O'Hara - University of Vermont (DI)

 Alexa Romero - Christopher Newport University (DIII)

Tierney Schaible - San Diego State University (DI)  ‚Äč

 Isabelle Shefrin - Christopher Newport University (DIII)

Abby Stoffelen - UVA-Wise (DII)

  Mason Whitmore - VCU (DI) 


2020 College Commitments:

Mary Bohli - Belmont Abbey (DII)

  Ainsley Buckner - Shenandoah University (DIII)

Gina D'Angelo - Elon University (DI)

Hanna Deringer - Cal Berkeley (DI)

Shivani Gifford - Winthrop University (DI)

 Bella Godsick - Dartmouth University (DI)

Blake Hopkins - Christopher Newport University (DIII)

Emma Koch - Messiah College (DIII)

Lucy Jane "LJ" Magruder - Columbia University (DI)

Annie Newton - NAVY (DI)

 Lily Rathbun - Cal Berkeley (DI) 

Caroline Santilli - Roanoke College (DIII)

Grace Schmude - Colorado College (DIII)

Caeley Terapane - University of Mary Washington (DIII) 

Paige Williams - Christopher Newport University (DIII)


2019 College Commitments:

Caitlin Blankenship - University of Chicago (DIII)

Abrielle Copp - Shippensburg University (DII)

Jordan Edwards - UVA-Wise (DII)

Caitlin Evans - Liberty University (DI)

Jessie Gold - Clemson (club)

Emma Hutchison - Kenyon College (DIII)

Bridget O'Donnell - Bridgewater University (DIII)



(Players will be updated as they commit)